Download Bulk Sheets by navigating to Advertising > Bulk Operations and clicking Create Spreadsheet for Download.
If you are just running sponsored product ads, exclude brand asset data. This data is not relevant to sponsored product ads.
The higher the percentage, the less profitable it is. For example, a 50% ACOS means that it’s spent 50% of the revenue to make a conversion. 100% ACOS means it’s spent 100% of the revenue to make a conversion.
So, if your product costs $20 and it’s spent $20, that means that that’s 100% ACOS, which is bad. Spending $20 to make $20 and then Amazon takes its fees and you have the cost of goods sold.
For example, don’t go from $1 to $1.50, instead go up from $1 to $1.05, $1.10, 15 cents, 20 cents. You can do this frequently and it’s better because you’ll inch your way closer. Remember the sweet spot is always changing and reviewing these weekly is very important.
Last edited by @hesh_fekry 2023-11-14T18:08:34Z