Introduce yourself to your peers to get started

Let’s get to know everyone in the program :coffee:

Your intro will give your fellow learners a good idea of who you are. Keep it 5-10 sentences long.
If you don’t know what to write, here are a few suggestions:

• What country or city are you from? Where do you currently live? (don’t include your address)
  • What are your goals and expectations of this program? :books:
  • Talk about your educational background and your career path up to this point.
  • What are your interests outside of work and career?
6 Likes

Hi, my name is Yash Jain. I am from Nashik, India. I discovered CXL while going through all my subscribed digital marketing-related newsletters. I graduated from Northeastern university with MS in Engineering management and data analytics. I have about 3 years of experience in the field of digital marketing.

I am looking forward to get a job in a US based agency as a digital marketer.

Outside work, I am interested in video games, reading and playing table tennis.

3 Likes

Hello, I’m Bruno, I’m 30 years old. I’m from Florianópolis/Brazil.

I’m looking forward to getting an CRO role in and US based company.

I have a bachelor degree in Business Management, in one of Brazil’s federal university.

I enjoy being in nature, weightlifting and get along with my friends.

4 Likes

Hey @tania thank you for getting this rolling.

I am Hesh, head of product @ CXL and I started the playbook project and workingtogether with @tania in the community.

I am here to help you all with resources and to learn from you about your experiences in this program and the CXL eco system as a whole. If anyone wants a chat or has any questions. Please do not hesitate.

My background is in architecture and I have been working in product for about 6 years now. Outside of work I love playing football, producing techno music and I have a healthy COD addiction.

welcome @yashmjain @BrunoLuiAguiar

2 Likes

Hey @yashmjain & @BrunoLuiAguiar,